EH&S Classroom Trainings

Title Date Time Open/Closedsort descending
Fire Safety Training CANCELLED Thursday, 8/15/19 9:00am-9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training CANCELLED Tuesday, 8/20/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 8/7/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Tuesday, 7/23/19 9:20am-10:20am Closed
Radiation Safety Training Monday, 8/12/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Thursday, 8/8/19 9:20am-10:20am Closed
X-ray Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Closed
X-ray Safety Training Monday, 8/12/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 7/11/19 8:00am-9:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 7/9/19 11:30am-12:45pm Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 6/28/19 1:30pm-2:45pm Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Monday, 7/15/19 8:00am-9:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 7/18/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 7/11/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 7/23/19 8:00am-9:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 7/24/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 7/22/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 7/30/19 8:00am-9:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 7/30/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 8/6/19 9:30am-10:45am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 8/8/19 8:00am-9:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 8/7/19 12:00pm-1:15pm Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Wednesday, 8/14/19 8:00am-9:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/15/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Laser Safety Training Monday, 8/12/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 7/9/19 10:30am-11:15am Closed
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 10:30am - 11:30am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 7/18/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Monday, 8/12/19 10:30am - 11:30am Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 7/24/19 11:30am-12:15pm Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 8:30am-9:30am Closed
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 7/30/19 11:30am-12:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 10/25/19 9:45am-11:00am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 9/17/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 12/12/19 11:30am-12:45pm Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 10/17/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Saturday, 9/7/19 11:00am-12:15pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 10/17/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 9/18/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/1/19 11:30am-12:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/29/19 8:30am-9:45am Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 9/20/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 12/16/19 12:00pm-1:15pm Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 11/7/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/9/19 11:15am-12:30pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 11/7/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/11/19 1:25pm-2:10pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/1/19 1:00pm-1:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/29/19 10:00am-10:45am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/23/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Fire safety Training Monday, 12/16/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Thursday, 8/29/19 9:20am-10:20am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 11/21/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/10/19 12:00pm-12:45pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 11/21/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/19/19 10:00am-10:45am Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 10/2/19 9:05am-9:50am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 10/2/19 4:00pm-5:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/22/19 12:00pm-12:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/31/19 9:00am-9:45am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 9/26/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 1/3/20 10:30am-11:15am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 12/5/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/10/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 12/5/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/19/19 4:00pm-5:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/3/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/31/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/1/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 1/3/20 9:00am-10:15am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 12/19/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Fire Safety training Wednesday, 9/11/19 9:10am-9:55am Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 12/19/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/20/19 8:05am-8:50am Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/3/19 11:30am-12:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 11/6/19 8:40am-9:55am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 10/10/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 1/7/20 11:30am-12:15pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 9/5/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/12/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 9/5/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/20/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 10/7/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 11/6/19 10:10am-10:55am Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 10/16/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 1/16/20 2:30pm-3:15pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 9/19/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/12/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 9/19/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Saturday, 9/21/19 9:00am-10:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/8/19 9:00am-9:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 11/8/19 10:50am-12:05pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 10/24/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 1/16/20 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 10/3/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/13/19 8:40am-9:55am Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 10/3/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/23/19 4:00pm-5:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 10/11/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 8/29/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 11/8/19 12:20pm-1:05pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/29/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/3/19 10:30am-11:15pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 10/17/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/13/19 2:30pm-3:15pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 10/17/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/24/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 10/11/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 9/4/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/12/19 9:00am-9:45am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 11/4/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/3/19 11:30am-12:45am Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 8/20/19 8:00am-9:15am Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 11/7/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Saturday, 9/14/19 9:00am-10:15am Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 11/7/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/24/19 2:30pm-3:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 8/20/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/15/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 9/6/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 11/20/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 11/12/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 9/11/19 10:10am-11:25am Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 8/29/19 8:00am-9:15am Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 11/21/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/16/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 11/21/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 9/25/19 9:45am-11:00am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/22/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/15/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/7/19 9:30am - 10:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/12/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 11/20/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 10/23/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/4/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 12/5/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/17/19 8:30am-9:45am Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 12/5/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/25/19 11:15am-12:00pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/2/19 9:00am-10:00am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/17/19 11:30am-12:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/9/19 2:30p - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 11/20/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/5/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 1/7/20 10:00am-11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 9/4/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 12/19/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/17/19 11:30am-12:15pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 12/19/19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/26/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/17/19 1:00pm-1:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 9/10/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 12/3/19 11:30am-12:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/12/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 9/5/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/5/19 9:00am-9:45am Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 9/5/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/17/19 2:30pm-3:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/26/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 10/23/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 9/12/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 12/3/19 1:00pm-1:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 12/16/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 9/19/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/5/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 9/19/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/18/19 11:15am-12:00pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/27/19 10:15am-11:00am Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 10/25/19 8:05am-8:50am Open
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/14/19 10:30am - 11:45am Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 12/12/19 9:00am-9:45am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 10/3/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/6/19 12:20pm-1:05pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 10/3/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/18/19 2:30pm-3:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/27/19 11:15am--12:30pm Open