EH&S Classroom Trainings

Title Date Time Open/Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 11/29/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 12/7/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 12/17/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Contractor Lab Safety Wednesday, 12/5/18 9:00am - 10:00am Open
Contractor Lab Safety Tuesday, 12/18/18 9:00am - 10:00am Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Friday, 11/30/18 8:00-9:00 AM Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 12/11/18 8:00-9:00 AM Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 12/18/18 8:00-9:00 AM Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/27/18 8:00pm - 9:00pm Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 12/4/18 8:00pm - 9:00pm Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 12/4/18 6:00pm - 7:00pm Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 12/11/18 6:00pm - 7:00pm Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 12/11/18 8:00pm - 9:00pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/27/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 12/5/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 11:30am - 12:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Monday, 12/17/18 11:00am - 11:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/27/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 12/5/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 12/17/18 9:30am - 10:45am Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 11/29/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Friday, 12/14/18 10:15am - 11:00am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 11/29/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Laser Safety Training Friday, 12/14/18 9:30am - 10:15am Open
Radiation Safety Training Friday, 12/14/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Friday, 12/14/18 1:00pm - 3:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/2/18 4:00pm - 5:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 10/4/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/9/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 10/12/18 9:45am - 11:00am Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 10/19/18 9:45am - 11:00am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 10/22/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 10/24/18 9:45am - 11:00am Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/30/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 11/5/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Contractor Lab Safety Tuesday, 10/9/18 9:00am - 10:00am Closed
Contractor Lab Safety Thursday, 10/18/18 9:00am- 10:00am Closed
Contractor Lab Safety Thursday, 10/18/18 9:00am- 10:00am Closed
Contractor Lab Safety Wednesday, 11/7/18 9:00am - 10:00am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 10/9/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Friday, 10/26/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 10/30/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Wednesday, 11/7/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 8:00pm- 9:00pm Closed
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 6:00pm - 7:00pm Closed
Disciplinary Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 8:00pm - 9:00pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 10/1/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/2/18 9:00am - 9:45pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/4/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 8:45am - 9:30am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/11/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/18/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/23/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Friday, 10/26/18 10:15am - 11:00am Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 10/29/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 11/1/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/6/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Friday, 11/9/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Food Safety for student food events Monday, 10/29/18 4pm Closed
Food Safety training for student events Monday, 10/15/18 5pm Closed
Food Safety Training for Student events Thursday, 10/25/18 4pm Closed
Food Safety Training for Student Groups Tuesday, 10/30/18 1:00 Closed
Food Safety workshop for student events Friday, 10/12/18 3pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 10/1/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/2/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/4/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 9:45am - 11:00am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/11/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 10:00am -11:15am Closed
Lab safety Training Thursday, 10/18/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/23/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 10/26/18 11:15am - 12:30pm Closed
Lab safety Training Monday, 10/29/18 9:45am - 11:00am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 11/1/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/6/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 11/9/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 10/3/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Monday, 10/15/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Friday, 11/2/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Closed
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 10/3/18 10:15am - 11:00am Closed
Laser Safety Training Monday, 10/15/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Laser Safety Training Friday, 11/2/18 10:15am - 11:00am Closed
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 11/8/18 11:30am to 12:30am Closed
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Closed
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 10/25/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Closed
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 11/15/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Closed
Student Food Safety Workshop for Events Tuesday, 10/16/18 4:30 Closed
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 10/25/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Closed
X-ray Safety Training Tuesday, 10/30/18 1:00pm to 3:00pm Closed
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 11/15/18 1:00pm - 3:00pm Closed
X-ray Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Closed