Leadership Team

Jeffrey Hescock is the Executive Director of Environmental Health & Safety and Emergency Management

His direct reports include:

Program Directors:

Maryanne Steele is the Assistant Director for Campus Safety and Fire Prevention

Robert Laford is the Assistant Director for Emergency Management and Business Continuity.

Theresa Wolejko is the Assistant Director for Environmental & Hazardous Materials Management Services.

Alyssa Rusiecki is the Assistant Director for Environmental Health.

Kristi Ohr is the Assistant Director for Academic Safety

Judy LaDuc is the Biological Safety Officer