Lab Safety Training

Title Date Time Open/Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/1/19 11:30am-12:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 10/2/19 4:00pm-5:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/3/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 10/7/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 10/11/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/15/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/17/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 10/23/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 10/25/19 9:45am-11:00am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/29/19 8:30am-9:45am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/31/19 10:00am-11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 11/6/19 8:40am-9:55am Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 11/8/19 10:50am-12:05pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/12/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 11/20/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 12/3/19 11:30am-12:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 12/12/19 11:30am-12:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 12/16/19 12:00pm-1:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 1/3/20 9:00am-10:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 1/7/20 10:00am-11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 1/16/20 1:00pm-2:15pm Open