Contact

Name Contact
Bachand, Samantha, Clerk III sbachand@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2682 office
(not available) cell
Blajda, Michele, Office Manager blajda@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5127 office
(not available) cell
Chase, Vincent, M.S., CHP, RRPT, Senior Radiation Safety Officer vchase@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5153 office
(not available) cell
Coyle, Chris, Chemical Inventory Management Technician ccoyle@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 577-3635 office
(not available) cell
Erickson, Donald, Fire Safety Services Technician dpe@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5128 office
(not available) cell
Grover, Michael, EH&S Site Assessment Services Manager grover@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-6043 office
(413) 345-0036 cell
Hawley, John, Fire Safety Services Technician jehawley@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5132 office
(not available) cell
Hescock, Jeffrey, MS, Executive Director of EH&S and Emergency Management jhescock@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2682 office
(413) 658-7622 cell
Kosloski, Shaina, Environmental Compliance Services Technician skoslosk@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5125 office
(not available) cell
Kosmider, Stephen, Chemical Inventory Management Technician skosmider@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 577-3633 office
(not available) cell
Kurth, Gabrielle (Ellie), Laboratory Safety and Industrial Hygiene Officer gkurth@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5114 office
(413) 588-1387 cell
Labonte, Scott, Fire Safety Services Technician slabonte@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5126 office
(not available) cell
LaDuc, Judy, RBP, Biological Safety Officer jladuc@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-7293 office
(413) 687-5476 cell
Laford, Robert, Assistant Director for Emergency Management and Business Continuity rflaford@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5124 office
(413) 834-7182 cell
Lizak, Myron, Associate Biological Safety Officer mlizak@ehs.umass.edu
413-545-9846 office
413-345-0799 cell
McGlew, Edwin, Fire Safety Services Technician emcglew@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5134 office
(not available) cell
Montminy, Douglas, Asbestos Compliance Services Technician dmontminy@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-4585 office
(413) 362-9874 cell
Morgan, Yung, MsPH, Lab Safety & Industrial Hygiene Officer pmorgan@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5118 office
(413) 658-7467 cell
Ohr, Kristi, Ph.D., Chemical Safety Services Manager kohr@ehs.umass.edu
413-545-5117 office
413-800-4408 cell
Pons, Glenda, Hazardous Materials Tracking Manager, CEMS Program Manager gpons@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 577-3631 office
(413) 329-6845 cell
Ritter, Gary, CIH, QEP, CPEA, CSP, CHMM, LEED, EH&S Manager for Central Heating and Physical Plant gritter@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5117 office
(413) 537-5240 cell
Rogers, Christine, PhD, CIH, Associate Director of Environmental Health & Safety, Academic Safety car@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5112 office
(413) 345-8408 cell
Rusiecki, Alyssa, RS, Assistant Director for Environmental Health arusiecki@umass.edu
(413) 545-5110 office
(508) 479-5861 cell
Sahabdeen, Haneef, Radiation Safety Specialist hms@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5131 office
(not available) cell
Sawin, Richard, Fire Safety Services Technician sawin@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2660 office
(413) 658-7347 cell
Shaw, Steven, Hazardous Materials Management Services Manager sgshaw@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5122 office
(413) 687-3001 cell
Singh, J. Dominic, EMT-P, EMS Coordinator jdsingh@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5116 office
(not available) cell
Slesinski, Sondra, EH&S Officer - Physical Plant sslesins@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-4192 office
(413) 835-1255 cell
Smith, Calvin, Fire Safety Services Technician caljsmith@umass.edu
(413) 545-7913 office
(not available) cell
Steele, Maryanne, CSP, Assistant Director for Campus Safety & Fire Prevention msteele@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2367 office
(413) 658-7485 cell
Swain, Michael, Campus Fire Marshal mjswain@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5120 office
(413) 658-7443 cell
Toon, Dawn, MPH, CIH, Lab Safety and Industrial Hygiene Officer dawntoon@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5805 office
(413) 687-4426 cell
Wolejko, Theresa "Terri", REM, TURP, Assistant Director for Environmental & Hazardous Materials Management Services twolejko@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 577-3632 office
(413) 658-4649 cell