Biological Safety Training

Title Date Time Open/Closed
BioSafety Training Friday, 1/3/20 1:25pm-2:40pm Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 1/22/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 1/27/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 1/30/20 1:00pm - 2:30pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 2/4/20 10:00am - 11:30am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 2/6/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 2/10/20 9:05am - 10:20am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 2/13/20 10:00am - 11:30am Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 2/21/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 2/27/20 1:00pm - 2:30pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 3/11/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 3/27/20 9:05 - 12:35am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 4/7/20 8:30am - 10:30am Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 4/15/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 4/21/20 10:00am - 11:30am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 5/7/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 5/14/20 10:00am - 11:30am Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 5/20/20 2:30pm - 4:00pm Open