EH&S Classroom Trainings

Title Datesort descending Time Open/Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 11/1/17 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Mechanical & Electrical Research Safety Thursday, 11/2/17 10:00am - 11:00am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 11/2/17 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 11/2/17 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 11/6/17 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 11/6/17 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 11/7/17 11:30am -12:45pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 11/8/17 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 11/8/17 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Mechanical & Electrical Research Safety Thursday, 11/9/17 10:00am - 11:00am Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 11/9/17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/14/17 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/14/17 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Radiation Safety and X-ray Training Wednesday, 11/15/17 1pm - 4:30pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 11/16/17 10:00 am - 11:15 am Closed
Laser Safety Training Friday, 11/17/17 10:10am - 11:00am Closed
Laser Cutter Safety Friday, 11/17/17 11:15am -12pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/28/17 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/28/17 9:00am - 9:45am Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Class (By referral only) Tuesday, 11/28/17 8:00pm - 9:00pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 12/4/17 9:45am -11:00am Open
Fire Safety Training Monday, 12/4/17 11:15am -12pm Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Class (By referral only) Tuesday, 12/5/17 6:00pm - 7:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 12/6/17 10:15am -11:30am Open
Disciplinary Fire Safety Class (By referral only) Tuesday, 12/12/17 8:00pm - 9:00pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 12/13/17 9:00am - 10:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 12/13/17 10:30am - 11:15M Open
Radiation Safety and X-ray Training Thursday, 12/14/17 1pm - 4:30pm Open
Laser Safety Training Friday, 12/15/17 10:00am - 10:55am Open
Laser Cutter Safety Friday, 12/15/17 11:00am - 11:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 12/19/17 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 12/19/17 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 12/20/17 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open