EH&S Classroom Trainings

Title Datesort descending Time Open/Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 5/2/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 5/2/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 5/2/19 10:30am -11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 5/8/19 9:00am-10:15am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Wednesday, 5/8/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 5/8/19 10:30am - 11:15am Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Wednesday, 5/8/19 9:20am - 10:20am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 5/9/19 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 5/9/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 5/9/19 11:30am - 12:30pm Closed
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 5/9/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Closed
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 5/9/19 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 5/9/19 9:00am 0 9:45am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 5/13/19 10:00 - 11:15 am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 5/14/19 9:30am - 10:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 5/14/19 11:00am - 11:45am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 5/15/19 1:00 - 2:15 pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 5/15/19 2:30 - 3:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 5/16/19 11:00am - 11:45am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 5/16/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 5/16/19 9:30 - 10:45 am Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 5/17/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 5/20/19 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 5/22/19 10:30 - 11:45 am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Wednesday, 5/22/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 5/22/19 9:30am - 10:15am Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Thursday, 5/23/19 9:20am-10:20am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 5/23/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 5/23/19 10:30am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 5/29/19 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 5/29/19 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 5/30/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 5/30/19 10:30am - 11:30am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 5/30/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Closed
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 5/30/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Closed
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 5/30/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 5/31/19 1:00 - 2:15 pm Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Tuesday, 6/4/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 6/5/19 10:30am-11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 6/5/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 6/6/19 9:30am-10:45am Closed
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 6/13/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Thursday, 6/13/19 9:20am-10:20am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 6/13/19 10:30am-11:15am Closed
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 6/13/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 6/13/19 10:30am - 11:30am Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 6/13/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Closed
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 6/13/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 6/13/19 11:30am - 12:45pm Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 6/14/19 10:am-11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 6/18/19 12:00pm-1:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 6/18/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 6/25/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 6/25/19 12:00p-12:45pm Open
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Thursday, 6/27/19 9:20am-10:20am Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 6/27/19 8:00 - 9:15 AM Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 6/28/19 1:30pm-2:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 7/9/19 11:30am-12:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 7/9/19 10:30am-11:15am Open
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Open
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 9:00am - 10:15am Open
X-ray Safety Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 7/10/19 10:30am - 11:30am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 7/11/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 7/18/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 7/18/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 7/22/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 7/24/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 7/24/19 11:30am-12:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 7/30/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 7/30/19 11:30am-12:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 8/6/19 9:30am-10:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 8/7/19 12:00pm-1:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 8/7/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 8/14/19 1:00pm - 4:45pm Open
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 8/14/19 9;00am - 10:15am Open
X-ray Safety Training Wednesday, 8/14/19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 8/14/19 10:30am - 11:30am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/15/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/15/19 9:00am-9:45am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 8/20/19 1:30pm-2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 8/20/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/22/19 12:00pm-12:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/22/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 8/29/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/2/19 9:00am-10:00am Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 9/4/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 9/6/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/7/19 9:30am - 10:45am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/9/19 2:30p - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 9/10/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 9/12/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/14/19 10:30am - 11:45am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 9/17/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 9/20/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/23/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 9/26/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/1/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 10/10/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 10/16/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 10/24/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/29/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 11/4/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 11/12/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 11/20/19 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/5/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/12/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 12/16/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open