EH&S Classroom Trainings

Title Date Time Open/Closed
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/22/18 10:30am - 11:45am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/24/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 9/26/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 9/28/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/2/18 4:00pm - 5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 10/4/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/9/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 10/12/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 10/19/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 10/22/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 10/24/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 10/30/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 11/5/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 11/29/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 12/7/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 12/17/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Friday, 9/28/18 9:00-10:00 AM Open
Contractor Safety Orientation Friday, 9/28/18 8:00-9:00 AM Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/21/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Open
Fire Safety Training Monday, 9/24/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/25/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/27/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/28/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Open
Fire Safety Training Monday, 10/1/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/2/18 9:00am - 9:45pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/4/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 8:45am - 9:30am Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/11/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 9:00am - 9:45am Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 10/18/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 10/23/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 10/26/18 10:15am - 11:00am Open
Fire Safety Training Monday, 10/29/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 11/1/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/6/18 9:00am - 9:45am Open
Fire Safety Training Friday, 11/9/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 11/27/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 12/5/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 11:30am - 12:15pm Open
Fire Safety Training Monday, 12/17/18 11:00am - 11:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/21/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Lab Safety Training Saturday, 9/22/18 9:00am - 10:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/24/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/25/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/27/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/28/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 10/1/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/2/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/4/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 10/11/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/16/18 10:00am -11:15am Open
Lab safety Training Thursday, 10/18/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 10/23/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 10/26/18 11:15am - 12:30pm Open
Lab safety Training Monday, 10/29/18 9:45am - 11:00am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 11/1/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/6/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 11/9/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/13/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 11/27/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 12/5/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 12/17/18 9:30am - 10:45am Open
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 10/3/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Monday, 10/15/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Friday, 11/2/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 11/29/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Friday, 12/14/18 10:15am - 11:00am Open
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 10/3/18 10:15am - 11:00am Open
Laser Safety Training Monday, 10/15/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Laser Safety Training Friday, 11/2/18 10:15am - 11:00am Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 11/29/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Open
Laser Safety Training Friday, 12/14/18 9:30am - 10:15am Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 9/27/18 9:00am - 12:30pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 10/25/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Thursday, 11/15/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
Radiation Safety Training Friday, 12/14/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Open
X- ray Safety Training Thursday, 9/27/18 10:30am - 11:00am Open
X-ray Safety Training Thursday, 10/25/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Open
X-ray safety training Thursday, 11/15/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Open
X-ray Safety Training Friday, 12/14/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Open
X-ray Training Wednesday, 10/10/18 2:30pm - 3:00pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 8/2/18 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 8/14/18 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Biosafety training Tuesday, 8/21/18 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 8/30/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 9/4/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 9/7/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/8/18 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/10/18 10:10am - 11:15am Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 9/11/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 9/13/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Saturday, 9/15/18 10:30am - 11:45am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 9/17/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 9/19/18 4:00pm - 5:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 9/20/18 11:30am - 12:45pm Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Wednesday, 8/15/18 9:00-10:00 AM Closed
Contractor Laboratory Safety Training Thursday, 9/6/18 9:00-10:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Wednesday, 8/15/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 8/23/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 9/6/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Contractor Safety Orientation Thursday, 9/13/18 8:00-9:00 AM Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/9/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/16/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/23/18 11:00 am - 11:45 am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 8/30/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/4/18 9:00am -9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/5/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/6/18 10:30am - 11:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 9/10/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/11/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/12/18 10:30am to 11:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/12/18 9:05am - 9:50am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/13/18 2:45pm - 3:30pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Friday, 9/14/18 10:15am - 11:00am Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 9/17/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 9/18/18 2:30pm - 3:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/19/18 10:30am - 11:15am Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 9/19/18 1:30pm - 2:15pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 9/20/18 2:45pm - 3:30pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/9/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/16/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/23/18 9:30 am - 10:45 am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 8/30/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/4/18 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/6/18 11:30am - 12:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/7/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Saturday, 9/8/18 10:30am - 11:45am Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 9/10/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/11/18 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 9/12/18 10:10am - 11:25am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/13/18 4:00pm - 5:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Friday, 9/14/18 8:45am - 10:00am Closed
Lab Safety Training Saturday, 9/15/18 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 9/18/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 9/19/18 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 9/20/18 4:00pm - 5:15pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 8/8/18 11am to Noon Closed
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 8/22/18 11am to Noon Closed
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 9/6/18 10:00am - 10:45am Closed
Laser Cutter Training Monday, 9/17/18 10:30am to 11:15am Closed
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 9/19/18 11:15am - 12:00pm Closed
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 8/8/18 10am to 11am Closed
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 8/22/18 10am to 11am Closed
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 9/6/18 9:00am - 9:45am Closed
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 9/19/18 10:10am - 11:00am Closed
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 8/8/18 1:00pm to 4:30pm Closed
Radiation Safety Training Wednesday, 8/22/18 1:00pm to 4:30pm Closed
Radiation Safety Training Friday, 9/14/18 1:00pm - 4:30pm Closed
X-ray Safety Training Friday, 9/14/18 2:30pm - 3pm Closed