EH&S Classroom Trainings

Title Date Time Open/Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 6/29/17 1:00 pm -2:15 pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 7/14/17 1:00 - 2:15 pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 7/28/17 10:00 - 11:15 am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 8/10/17 9:30 - 10:45 am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 8/24/17 9:30 - 10:45 am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 6/27/17 11:00 am - 11:45 am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 7/11/17 2:30 - 3:15 pm Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 8/8/17 10:30 - 11:15 am Open
Fire Safety Training Tuesday, 8/22/17 10:30 - 11:15 am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 6/27/17 9:30 am - 10:45 am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 7/11/17 1:00 - 2;15 pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 8/8/17 9:00 - 10:15 am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 8/22/17 9:00 - 10:15 am Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 7/13/17 10:00am to 10:45am Open
Laser Cutter Training Tuesday, 7/25/17 10:00am to 10:45am Open
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 8/10/17 2:00pm to 2:45pm Open
Laser Cutter Training Wednesday, 8/23/17 2:00pm to 2:45pm Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 7/13/17 11:00am to 12:00pm Open
Laser Safety Training Tuesday, 7/25/17 11:00am to 12:00pm Open
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 8/10/17 3:00pm to 4:00pm Open
Laser Safety Training Wednesday, 8/23/17 3:00pm to 4:00pm Open
Radiation and X-Ray Safety Training Thursday, 7/13/17 1:00pm to 4:30pm Open
Radiation and X-Ray Safety Training Thursday, 8/3/17 1:00pm to 4:30pm Open
Radiation and X-Ray Safety Training Tuesday, 8/29/17 1:00pm to 4:30pm Open
Biosafety Training Friday, 6/2/17 1:00-2:15 pm Closed
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 6/6/17 9:30 am - 10:45 am Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 6/12/17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 6/15/17 9:30 am - 10:45 am Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 6/22/17 10:30 am - 11:45 am Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 6/5/17 11:00 am - 11:45 am Closed
Fire Safety Training Thursday, 6/8/17 10:15 am - 11:00 am Closed
Fire Safety Training Monday, 6/12/17 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm Closed
Fire Safety Training Wednesday, 6/21/17 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 6/5/17 9:30 am - 10:15 am Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 6/8/17 9:00 am - 10:15 am Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 6/12/17 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 6/21/17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Closed
Laser Cutter Training Thursday, 6/8/17 10:00am to 10:45am Closed
Laser Cutter Training Tuesday, 6/20/17 1:00pm to 1:45pm Closed
Laser Safety Training Thursday, 6/8/17 11:00am to 12:00am Closed
Laser Safety Training Tuesday, 6/20/17 2:00pm to 3:00pm Closed
Radiation and X-Ray Safety Training Thursday, 6/15/17 1:00pm to 4:30pm Closed