Lab Safety Training

Title Date Time Open/Closed
Lab Safety Training Monday, 3/4/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Closed
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 3/14/19 9:00am - 10:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 3/19/19 10:00am - 11:15am Closed
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 3/26/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 4/2/19 10:00am -11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 4/12/19 2:30pm - 3:45pm Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 4/18/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 4/24/19 10"10am - 11:25am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 5/2/19 9:00am - 10:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 5/9/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Tuesday, 5/14/19 9:30am - 10:45am Open
Lab Safety Training Friday, 5/17/19 1:00pm - 2:15pm Open
Lab Safety Training Monday, 5/20/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Thursday, 5/23/19 9:00am - 10:15am Open
Lab Safety Training Wednesday, 5/29/19 10:00am - 11:15am Open