Campus Safety and Fire Prevention

Staff
Name Title Contact
Erickson, Donald Fire Safety Services Technician dpe@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5128 office
(not available) cell
Hawley, John Fire Safety Services Technician jehawley@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5132 office
(not available) cell
Ingram, William Fire Safety Services Technician wingram@umass.edu
(413) 545-7913 office
(not available) cell
Kauffman, Michael, CSP Safety Services Manager mkauffman@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-7299 office
(413) 992-8252 cell
Labonte, Scott Fire Safety Services Technician slabonte@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5126 office
(not available) cell
McGlew, Edwin Fire Safety Services Technician emcglew@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5134 office
(not available) cell
Mientka Jr., Edward "Ed", CSP Associate Director & Campus Safety & Fire Prevention Program Head ejm@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5114 office
(413) 658-7444 cell
Sawin, Richard Fire Safety Services Technician sawin@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2660 office
(413) 658-7347 cell
Slesinski, Sondra EH&S Officer - Physical Plant sslesins@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-4192 office
(413) 835-1255 cell
Steele, Maryanne, CSP Construction Safety Officer msteele@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2367 office
(413) 658-7485 cell
Swain, Michael Fire Prevention Services Supervisor mjswain@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5120 office
(413) 658-7443 cell