Campus Safety and Fire Prevention

Staff
Name Title Contact
Cook, Matt Fire Safety Services Technician mjcook@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5126 office
(not available) cell
Erickson, Donald Fire Safety Services Technician dpe@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5128 office
(not available) cell
Hawley, John Fire Safety Services Technician jehawley@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5132 office
(not available) cell
McGlew, Edwin Fire Safety Services Technician emcglew@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5134 office
(not available) cell
Sawin, Richard Fire Safety Services Technician sawin@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2660 office
(413) 658-7347 cell
Smith, Calvin Fire Safety Services Technician caljsmith@umass.edu
(413) 545-7913 office
(not available) cell
Steele, Maryanne, CSP Assistant Director for Campus Safety & Fire Prevention msteele@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-2367 office
(413) 658-7485 cell
Swain, Michael Campus Fire Marshal mjswain@ehs.umass.edu
(413) 545-5120 office
(413) 658-7443 cell
Wallace, Robert Campus Safety Officer rcwallace@umass.edu
(413) 545-7299 office
(413) 313-3608 cell