Biological Safety Training

Title Date Time Open/Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 12/7/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 12/13/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Monday, 12/17/18 1:00pm - 2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 1/4/19 1:45pm-3:00pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 1/10/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Closed
Biosafety Training Thursday, 1/17/19 9:30am-10:45am Closed
Biosafety Training Wednesday, 1/23/19 8:40am-9:55am Closed
Biosafety Training Friday, 1/25/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 1/28/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 1/29/19 4:00pm-5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 1/31/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 2/4/19 4:00pm-5:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Tuesday, 2/5/19 10:00am-11:15am Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 2/7/19 1:00pm-2:15pm Open
Biosafety Training Monday, 2/11/19 11:15am-12:30pm Open
Biosafety Training Thursday, 2/14/19 2:30pm-3:45pm Open